Wild Critters
Wild Critters

Author - Tim Jones Photographer - Tom Walker

Journalist-poet Tim Jones and nature photographer Tom Walker team up to produce a delightful book for children and adults alike combining whimsical verse in the tradition of Ogden Nash with rare and heart-warming photographs of wild animals and birds with their offspring. Walkers unforgettable images of the wild critters at work and play and Jones humorous verse will delight all who venture into this pages.

A delightful book for children and adults alike combining whimsical verse in the tradition of Ogden Nash with rare and heart-warming photographs of wild animals and birds with their offspring.

Reviews
"Written in whimsical verse in the tradition of Ogden Nash, Wild Critters is a beautifully photographed edition that will bring gleeful giggles to children of all ages as they read it aloud and enjoy the sometimes amusing, often hilarious, photographic images of animals at work and play. In addition, numerous clever drawings playfully accentuate the lighthearted verse."
     --Midwest Book Review

Where to buy a copy:
Visit your local bookstore or favorite online retailer




Category: Children's Suggested Price: 9.95 Release Date: 03/01/2007 ISBN: 978-0-9790470-2-2 Product Type: Paperback # Pages: 48